T.A.X. band (Michael Bormann)

This demo was done by the band T.A.X. which later was renamed Jaded Heart.
I’ve had this demo CDR for years and still to this day, I cannot find the track list for these songs. The version I got has 15 tracks plus 1 tune that appeared on Jaded Heart’s IV (Japanese Edition) album called Under The Skies Of Africa.

I know for a fact that the original TAX demo only had 7 songs on it. Someone added other Bormann rarities to fill space and they’re actually quite good. Two tracks are from his earlier band High Voltage I think… I’m not sure where the others came from, but they’re also great tunes. I can name the tunes that I know that later were rewritten for Charade and Jaded Heart songs, but there’s a few that I can’t title. Gang Choruses are great, but they are horrible when you can’t understand what they’re all screaming. I can find info on this release in many places, but there’s NEVER any info on the track list.

01. Slipping Away
02. She’s The Winner (The Loser is me)
03. Never Wanna Lose You
04. Wait for the Light
05. Emergency
06. Starlight
07. Feeling So Good
08. Turn It Out
09. Fly Away
10. Stairway To Heaven
11. Get Up
12. (I Can’t Live Anymore) Without You
13. Halfway Heaven
14. When The Lightning Strikes
15. Gateway To Your Heart

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Bormann – Early Demos (High Voltage 1983-1985 – T.A.X. 1987)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or