Artist: Michael Bolton
Title Of Album: Michael Bolton
Year Of Release: 1983
Label: Columbia

1. Fools Game (3:54)
2. She Did The Same Thing (3:52)
3. Hometown Hero (3:40)
4. Can’t Hold On, Can’t Let Go (3:20)
5. Fighting For My Life (3:29)
6. Paradise (3:59)
7. Back In My Arms Again (3:14)
8. Carrie (3:51)
9. I Almost Believed You (4:05)

zip by ABMONE

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Bolton – Michael Bolton (1983)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or