Artist: Michael Barclay
Title Of Album: Tracks
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues, Blues Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 118 mb

01. California’s Burnin’
02. I’m so Weary
03. I Got to Be Movin’ On
04. Mike’s Blues
05. Is It Him or Is It Me
06. Reggae Man
07. Lucky Streak
08. I’m a Man
09. On the Verge of Tears
10. Tracks
11. I’d Fall All Over Again
12. Hoodoo Snake Doctor Blues
13. Slippin’ Into Love
14. I Hear the Freight Train Whistle Blow
15. F-Bomb


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Barclay – Tracks 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or