Methanol Inc. - Jäänmurtaja 2015
Formed some time in 2004. Since then lineup have changed few times. Juha remains the only founding member, with his vision still strong. Some “demo” recordings have been done over the years but nothing has ever been released yet. I would describe our music as something between Pantera, Lullacry and maybe Volbeat with a touch of Sentenced.

01. Panic
02. Forever Down
03. Jäänmurtaja
04. The Addiction (Fuck You)
05. Drama Queen
06. One By One
07. Confuse
08. Raivo
09. I’m Fine


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Methanol Inc. – Jäänmurtaja 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or