Metalmorphose - Furia Dos Elementos (2015)

Band: Metalmorphose
Album: Furia Dos Elementos
Style: Heavy Metal
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 139 Mb
Country: Brazil


01. Marcas do Tempo
02. Corda Bamba
03. Puro Prazer
04. Porrada
05. Acorrentado
06. Ninguem E Maior que Voce
07. Sinais Trocados
08. Espanhola
09. Va pro Inferno
10. Evolucao
11. Me Leve Embora
12. Luta e Gloria


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Metalmorphose – Furia Dos Elementos (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or