Metalmania 2008 (2009) [DVD9]
Genre: Various metal
Quality: DVD
Video: MPEG2 Video 720×480 (16:9) 29.97fps 7 000 Kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48kHz 6ch 448kbps
Audio2: Dolby AC3 48kHz 2ch 224kbps
Size: 7.7 GB GB

Inside You
01. Roam in Darkness
02. Before the Abyss
03. Heathen Tribes
04. God to the Godless
05. Hate’s Plague
06. Passion Hill
07. World Agony
Flotsam & Jetsam
08. The Master Sleeps
09. Fork Boy
10. Escape from Within
11. Into the Universe
12. Khomaniac
13. Terror Squad
14. Baptism by Fire
15. Materialized in Stone
16. Limbs of Worshi
17. Sothis
18. Reign Forever World
19. Now, Diabolical
20. K.I.N.G
21. Necroshine
22. Rotten to the Core
23. Bastard Nation
24. Fuck You
The Dillinger Escape Plan
25. Panasonic Youth
26. Milk Lizard
27. Sunshine the Werewolf
28. Washington Is Next
29. Gears of War
30. A Tout Le Monde
31. Burnt Ice

Photo Gallery
Metalmania History
Metalmania Logo
Desktop Images


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Metalmania 2008 (2009) [DVD9]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or