Cover METAL WITCH_Tales From The Underground
Founding members: Ingo Hinz (guitar), Dietmar Hanke (guitar), Kay Rogowski (vocals) and Rüdiger Voigt (drums) started the band in Wedel, right outside of Hamburg, in 1985. Almost every day the band rocked their hearts out at their practice space, but only played a few local gigs and split up in 1987.

Metal Witch came back from the dead, with all four original members, in 1998. They added some thunder to the band with new bassman Thorsten Meyer in 2001, released the MCD, “Ready To Burn” in 2002, and finally their first full-length album, “Risen From The Grave” in 2008. Both were independently released. In 2009, original member Dietmar Hanke quits the band and new hexman and longtime friend Lorenz Hoppe joined the witches circle.

Later same year, Slaney Records (Ireland) put out the “Outbreak Of Metal Vol. 1” split album with Metal Witch and the US Thrashers Vindicator and helped a lot to get more attention. Since then Metal Witch (style like german legends Accept, Grave Digger or Tyrant) continues as an underground act, gaining a cult following all over the world.

1 Cheers to the underground
2 Flute of shame
3 God save the heroes
4 Heavy and roll
5 Standing in my way
6 Stay true
7 Still going strong
8 The heart of england
9 The man who shouldn`t live
10 Weapons of the night
Total playtime: 42:05

lead vocals – Kay Rogowski
lead and rhythm guitars – Ingo Hinz
lead and rhythm guitars – Lorenz Hoppe
drums – Rüdiger Voigt
bass – Thorsten Meyer

turbo uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or