Metal PraiseArtist: Metal Praise
Title Of Album: Metal Praise
Year Of Release: 1992
Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 104 mb

01. Spirit Song
02. Rock Of Ages
03. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
04. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
05. Holy, Holy, Holy
06. I Love You Lord
07. Jehovah Jireh
08. He’s The Lord
09. Life Begun
10. We Exalt Thee

Rey Parra – vocals
Bill Heller – guitar
Rex Scott – vocals
Bruce Swift – guitar
Dean Cutinelli – guitar
Bill Heller – rhythm guitar
Glenn Kaiser – acoustic guitar
Les Carlsen – vocals
Rex Caroll – lead & rhythm guitars
Bruce Swift – rhythtm guitar
Jeff Scheetz – lead guitar
Doug Day – cymbals, percussion
Jim LaVerde – bass
Christopher Mosher – keyboards


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Metal Praise – Metal Praise 1992

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or