Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. Reset
02. Killing Your Time
03. No Tomorrow
04. Signal Path
05. Sky Falls In
06. Needle & Suture
07. Shadow
08. Blow Your Mind
09. Soul Eating Machine
10. It Waits
11. Suffer Fools
12. Fan the Fire (Bonus)

Bonus CD
01. The Coward
02. Blister Fist
03. God Hit
04. The Enemy Mind
05. Signal Path (Radio edit)
06. Badlands (2015 version)
07. Shadow (Demo version)
08. No Tomorrow (Alt mix)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Metal Church – XI (Deluxe International Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or