Messerschmitt - No Dread To Kill (2015)
MESSERSCHMITT are a German Speed Metal outfit, formed in 2010 by lead guitarrist and singer Maik Jegszenties and drummer Kristian Tamm. The band started as a three-piece with bass player Daniel Ohliger. In this lineup MESSERSCHMITT recorded their first demo „Demo’lition“ and played their first couple of gigs together with bands such as Baphomet’s Blood, Ketzer and Accuser in 2011.

01. A Tribute To The Clowns
02. No Dread To Kill
03. Hell For Leather
04. Storm Of The Warhawk
05. Ancient Rites
06. The Eldridge
07. Good Die… Be Loved By Hell
08. Strike The Sin
09. Risk To Resist


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Messerschmitt – No Dread To Kill (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or