Messenger - Nova Storm 2015
On December 5th release of the German metal band Messenger his fifth studio album, “Nova Storm” via the company Massacre Records.

01. Sword of the Stars
02. Privateer’s Hymn
03. Wings of Destiny
04. Frozen
05. Novastorm
06. Pleasure Synth
07. Captain’s Loot
08. Warrior’s Ride
09. Wild Dolly
10. Fortress of Freedom
11. Keep Your Dreams Alive (Bonus Track)
12. In Morgan We Trust (Bonus Track)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Messenger – Starwolf – Pt. II Novastorm (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or