The March 23 release of the German metal band Messenger her fourth studio album, “The Captain’s Loot” via the company Massacre Records. In 2014 they gave out his latest album “Star Wolf” which includes vocalist Ralf Scheepers from Primal Fear appeared.

01. Sign of the Evil Master
02. Tod dem DJ
03. Asylum X-T-C
04. Kill the King (Rainbow cover)
05. Port Royal (Running Wild cover)
06. Black Bone Song (Zed Yago cover)
07. Dr. Stein (Helloween cover)
08. Don’t Talk to Strangers (Dio cover)

Siegfried Schüssler – Vocals
Patrik Deckarm – Rhythm Guitar
Frank Kettenhofen – Lead Guitar
Benny Strauß – Bass
Markus Merl – Drums

Jutta Weinhold – Vocals (Track 6) (ex-Zed Yago)
Preacher – Guitars (Track 5) (ex-Running Wild, The Gate)


Messenge – The Captain’s Loot 2015 flac

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or