Dean Fasano & Richie Sambora


01. Medicine Man
02. Dance of the Dead
03. Where Were You
04. She’s Gone
05. Stories
06. Pessimistic Man
07. Swing
08. Lessons
09. It Won’t be Long
10. Is There Love?
11. Any Other Girl
12. I Can Feel It
13. In Your Heart [demo]
14. Don’t Go, Don’t Run [demo]
15. Diana [demo]
16. Living in the Night [demo]

Dean Fasano – lead vocals, acoustic piano, tambourine
Rich Sambora – guitars
Alec Such – bass
Bruce Foster – acoustic and electric piano,
Simon Gannett – organ
Andy Rubbo – drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Message – Lessons (1982)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or