FrontMEROE is a Munich-based hard rock band, which emerged from the band around Oliver Monroe in the year 2000th In the following years the CDs “zeroand Midnight Kisseswere recorded and presented live throughout Europe.

1. Baby I Will Follow You
2. Love Is the Answer
3. Mary Jane
4. Live to Love
5. When My Heart Calls Your Name
6. Tears of Joy
7. Little Princess
8. Pain
9. It’s Me Alive
10. An Angel

Oliver Monroe (vocals)
B. C. Sleaze (guitars)
Ales K. (guitars)
Prinzz B. (keyboards)
Uli Smith (bass)
Rank Peralta (drums)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Meroe – Zero (2002)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or