Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2009
Label: Self-Released

1. 2 Years in a Hole
2. Midnight Kiss
3. Black Spot
4. Do You Love Me
5. If I Only Could
6. No Milk Today
7. Kissin’ a Dream Goodbye
8. Love/Hate
9. Only One Reason
10. Painful Day

Ales Kah guitar
B.C. Sleaze guitar
Oliver Monroe vocals
Prinzz B. keyboards
Tom Henzen drums
Uli Smith bass

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Meroe – Midnight Kisses 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or