The debut album was created over a long period of time, and compared to that, “Breaking The Surface” was born a lot faster and in a much more smooth process. Most of the songs were written at dedicated writing sessions. One example is ”Bricks To The Wall”.

The band was jamming one Sunday morning and within 20 minutes the song was finished, while the amps were still warming up. – Another track “Pure Celebration”, is an old song that has long been a live classic for the band. The album finishes off with ”The Meaningless Wrong” which is a power ballad where singer Lars Märker is given the chance to really show his talent and special gift for creating strong melodies.

01. Rumours Of War
02. Hero Forever
03. Bricks To The Wall
04. City Of Holy War
05. Pure Celebration
06. The Bravest Face
07. Enigma Coding
08. The Meaningless Wrong



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MERIDIAN – Breaking The Surface 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or