The album has been created with team of Jens Ludwig (Edguy), Piet Sielck (Iron Saviour) and Andy VanDette (Dream Theater) who are once again resposinble for the sick production! Mercury Falling also could again persuade some top-class guest musicians to join them on their album, including Jens Ludwig (Edguy), Christian Münzner (former Obscura, Eternity’s End) and Ralf Zdiarstek (Avantasia).

The dark melodic metal band ‘Mercury Falling’ are back with their fourth album “Introspection”! This latest output impressively presents the most multi-faceted album of the band from Fulda including 10 killer tracks ranging from playful heavy rock songs to balladic tracks in the characteristic ‘Mercury Falling’ style. They disc is finalized by the epic 20 minutes title track Introspection, impressively resembling the whole musical spectrum of the band.

01. Journey to the Dark Side
02. Skinwalker
03. Of Sinners & Saints
04. Art of War
05. Save Me
06. Daybreaker
07. What Remains
08. King for One Day
09. All Things Fall Apart
10. Introspection: Metamorphosis I
11. Introspection: Echoes
12. Introspection: Metamorphosis II
13. Introspection: Ghost of Me
14. Introspection: Whole Again



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mercury Falling – Introspection 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or