we-still-rock-the-compilationLess than one year from the release in digital format via Tanzan Music of the I.F.O.R. project with the single “We Still Rock”, the italian melodic rock and AOR scene comes back with a great compilation of unreleased tracks finally available in cd format, a true and unquestionable collectors’ item for all the fans of today’s melodic rock sound with roots in the classic style of the golden era of the genre.

“We Still Rock – The Compilation” is a collection of unreleased and re-visited tunes coming from some of the most renowned artists of the italian melodic rock scene, conceived by an idea of the No. 1 website for this kind of music in Italy (Melodicrock.it), and born in support of “A Melodic Rock Night”, the cool mini-festival scheduled in Padova on October 1, 2016 @ Grindhouse Club. Very special guests for the compilation the acclaimed british based melodic rockers Vega, real headliners of this one-off italian show from their “Who We Are” european Tour 2016. 

01. I.F.O.R. – We Still Rock
02. Vega – Every Little Monster (Acoustic Version)
03. Laneslide – Together As One
04. Wheels Of Fire – Love Nest (Acoustic Version)
05. Alessandro Del Vecchio – Strange World
06. Charming Grace (feat. Nick Workman) – Gotta Get Away
07. Danger Zone – Walk Away (2016 Version)
08. Room Experience – No Time Yet For Lullaby (Alternative Vocals Version)
09. Soul Seller – Memories (Alternative Mix)
10. Hungryheart – Nothing But You (Acoustic Version)
11. Alchemy – Revolution
12. Highway Dream – Run Away

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Melodic Rock present – We Still Rock 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or