Mellowdeth - Youthanasia 2015
Mellowdeth is an experiment looking for two purposes. On the one hand, pop lovers appreciate the beauty of the music of Megadeth, naked distortion and refurbished with mellifluous harmonies. On the other, that metalheads rough surrender to the gentle notes of pop … without feeling less harsh

01. Reckoning Day
02. Train of Consequences
03. Addicted to Chaos
04. A Tout le Monde
05. Elysian Fields
06. The Killing Road
07. Blood of Heroes
08. Family Tree
09. Youthanasia
10. I Thought I Knew It All
11. Black Curtains
12. Victory


Mellowdeth – Youthanasia 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or