Audio CD (May 31, 2011)
Label: Sony Japan

1. O Heaven (How You`ve Changed Me)
2. I Wanna Be Where You Are
3. Midnight Blue
4. Just You and I
5. Shine Like You Should
6. Monkey See Monkey Do
7. A Love of Your Own
8. Come in from the Rain
9. You Should Hear How She Talks About You
10. I Don`t Care What People Say
11. Lovers After All
12. Whenever I Call You Friend
13. Pretty Girls
14. Nice Girls
15. Through the Eyes of Love
16. Better Days
17. Bad Weather
18. Just Too Many People
19. Don`t Cry Out Loud
20. Easy

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Melissa Manchester – Greatest Hits [Japanese only release] 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or