Melissa Etheridge • A Little Bit Of M Live In L. A
Melissa Lou Etheridge (born May 29, 1961) is an American rock singer-songwriter, guitarist, and activist. Her self-titled debut album Melissa Etheridge was released in 1988 and became an underground hit.

01. I Won’t Be Alone Tonight 05:37
02. I Want To Come Over 07:20
03. Chrome Plated Heart 06:57
04. Take My Number 04:41
05. Come To My Window 04:59
06. Ruins 06:08
07. A Little Bit Of Me 04:58
08. If I Wanted To 06:31
09. Meet Me In The Back 11:08
10. Bring Me Some Water 06:13
11. I’m The Only One 12:28


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Melissa Etheridge – A Little Bit Of Me: Live In L. A. 2015 mp3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or