Melissa Etheridge – A Little Bit of Me: Live in L.A. (2015) [BDRip 1080p]
Genre: Heartland rock,folk rock,blues rock
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 AVC 1920×1080 23.976fps 9 729 Kbps
Audio: AC3 48kHz 2ch 640 Kbps
Subtitles: English

• On December 12, 2014, at the historic Orpheum Theater in downtown Los Angeles, Multi Platinum Recording Artist Melissa Etheridge played the final night of her national This Is M.E. tour. The show featured Melissa and her band in top form, performing new songs from her thirteenth studio album, This Is M.E., such as “Take My Number” and “A Little Bit of Me,” “Ain’t That Bad”, “Monster”, as well as classic hits including “Come To My Window,” “I’m The Only One” and “Like The Way I Do.” includes behind the scenes action, artist interviews, also featuring special guest Delta Rae!

1. I Won’t Be Alone Tonight
2. I Want To Come Over
3. Chrome Plated Heart
4. Take My Number
5. Come To My Window
6. Ruins
7. A Little Bit Of Me
8. If I Wanted To
9. Meet Me In The Back
10. Bring Me Some Water
11. I’m The Only One *
12. Like The Way I Do
13. Monster

Download: Etheridge – A Little B…

Melissa Etheridge – A Little Bit of Me: Live in L.A. (2015) Blu-ray 1080p AVC DTS-HD MA 5.1

Duration: 01:57:32
Quality: Blu-ray
Container: BDMV
Video: MPEG-4 AVC 32935 kbps / 1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio#1: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2930 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Audio#2: English LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Subtitles: English

Download: BLUr

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Melissa Etheridge – A Little Bit of Me: Live in L.A. (2015) [BDRip 1080p]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or