Melidian - Lost In The Wild 1989
Baton Rouge were an American hard rock band, formed in 1986 in Pearl River, Louisiana.[1] The band produced two albums and enjoyed limited success during the final part of the hair metal explosion in the early 1990s, before disbanding. All the band members went on to work with other hard rock recording artists and in particular vocalist and guitarist Kelly Keeling performed with Michael Schenker Group and Trans-Siberian Orchestra.

01. Ready To Rock [03:45]
02. Livin’ Under The Gun [02:28]
03. Fire Up The Heart [03:12]
04. Sleepless Nights [03:16]
05. Hands Off [02:26]
06. Lost In The Wild [02:53]
07. Overheated [03:27]
08. Top Of The Rock [02:27]
09. Broken Toys [04:02]


Melidian – Lost In The Wild 1989 (Rock Candy Remaster) 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or