2006 BluesArtist: Mel Brown And The Homewreckers
Title Of Album: Blues – A Beautiful Thing
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre, Style: Blues, Electric Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 119 mb

01. Take Your Time
02. Blues – A Beautiful Thing
03. Ruby Mae
04. Snap
05. I Wouldn’t Treat A Dog
06. Red Cross Store
07. Sundown
08. Make Love To Your Mind
09. I Wanna See My Baby
10. Master Blaster
11. Karansa’s Boogie


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mel Brown And The Homewreckers – Blues – A Beautiful Thing 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or