1463921456_coverArtist: Megara
Album: Siete
Country: Spain
Genre: Alternative Metal / Hard Rock

01. Atajo Al Cielo
02. En Llamas
03. Vivo De Rodillas
04. Fiel A Nada
05. Héroes
06. Equilibrio
07. Sin Ti
08. Seis
09. Baños De Sangre
10. Alas



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Megara – Siete (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or