MegadethDystopiaDystopia is the upcoming fifteenth studio album by American thrash metal band Megadeth that is due for release January 22, 2016. The album, produced by Dave Mustaine and Toby Wright, will be the first by the band since 2004’s The System Has Failed not to feature longtime drummer Shawn Drover and also the first not to feature guitarist Chris Broderick since 2007’s United Abominations. These roles have been filled by Lamb of God drummer Chris Adler and Angra guitarist Kiko Loureiro respectively.

01. The Threat Is Real (4:22)
02. Dystopia (4:59)
03. Fatal Illusion (4:15)
04. Death from Within (4:47)
05. Bullet to the Brain (4:29)
06. Post American World (4:25)
07. Poisonous Shadows (6:02)
08. Look Who’s Talking (iTunes Bonus) (4:14)
09. Conquer or Die (3:33)
10. Lying in State (3:34)
11. The Emperor (3:52)
12. Last Dying Wish (iTunes Bonus) (3:49)
13. Foreign Policy (Fear cover) (2:28)

Dave Mustaine – lead vocals, guitar
David Ellefson – bass, backing vocals
Kiko Loureiro – guitar, backing vocals
Chris Adler – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Megadeth – Dystopia (Deluxe Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or