On November 18 comes a new album by Medina Azahara, “Paradise Forbidden”, which will be available in physical and digital format. It contains “14 new songs, songs like ‘The pain of my soul’, ‘Come with me’ or ballads like ‘In heaven at your feet’ will not leave anyone indifferent.
Songs that will take you to a paradise of light and new emotions that you will not forget, “reads the press release. The production has been run by Manuel Angel Mart, while the mastering has been commissioned Andy Vandette in New York.

01. La Llave del Paraiso
02. Ven Junto a Mi
03. Recordando Esa Noche
04. Vive la Vida Cantando
05. Busca Tu Fe
06. Cuando Estoy a Solas
07. Y Asi Nacio el Amor
08. El Dolor de Mi Alma
09. El Cielo a Tus Pies
10. Ella Es
11. Ponte en Pie
12. Mira las Estrellas
13. Puсaladas en la Oscuridad
14. Sonrie


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Medina Azahara – Paraíso prohibido 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or