Meade Ave - From The Ashes (2015)
Meade Ave got its start with Aaron Paoletta, the founder of Bad Sue Records LLC. Aaron had moved to Las Vegas, NV to pursue his goal of becoming a chef. A classically trained musician, Aaron instantly bonded with Seth Peavler, another musician turned chef, when the two worked in the same hotel/casino. Both men expressing their desire to shift gears and pursue a career in music led to several projects that would eventually evolve into Meade Ave. When the pair met Stephen Johnson they instantly felt a connection and began writing and recording music at the Bad Sue Records studio which, at the time, was located at 3311 Meade Ave. in Las Vegas. While trying to decide on a name for this newest musical endeavor, Aaron noticed the Meade Ave road sign and thought it would look interesting as a band logo. Obviously the name stuck and Meade Ave was officially born. The trio would go on to release an EP entitled ‘At the Beginning’. In early 2013, personal and creative differences began to arise which led to Stephen leaving the band.

01. In The Beginning
02. Enlightenment
03. The Journey
04. Prelude
05. Cycles
06. Denial
07. Revelation
08. From The Ashes
09. Born Again
10. Redemption
11. Threads Of Fate
12. The (W)Reckoning


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Meade Ave – From The Ashes (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or