1470274469_coverGenre: Progressive Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: USA

01. So Far Away
02. Devastation Trace
03. Sunrise Makes Me Feel Good
04. Journey from Nothing to Nowhere
05. Learn Not to Burn
06. Children of the Blue Water
07. Long Way Back Home
08. Born on My Wings
09. Happy for You
10. Fear of Loneliness
11. I See You Crying
12. For the Loving
13. I Won’t Go to the Ocean
14. The Pain Without Love
15. I’ll Be with You


Mdotkane – Devastation Trace (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or