Genre: Acoustic Rock
Year: 1993
Format: APE (tracks)

01. Anytime
02. We Believe In Love
03. What Happens To Me
04. Bad Boys
05. Gimme Your Love
06. Natural Thing
07. Perrier
08. When I’m Gone
09. Nightmare
10. Doctor Doctor
11. Lights Out


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

McAuley Schenker Group (MSG) – “Unplugged” Live 1993, APE

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or