Mayze - The Land Of Lucid Feathers (2015)
MAYZE – gegründet wurde die 5-köpfige Formation, die für progressiven Metal Rock, kombiniert mit Elementen aus Psychedelic, Gothic und TripHop steht, Ende 2012 von Gitarrist und Songwriter Marcel Schiborr (Ex Symbiontic) und Drummer Matt Bauer (Ex-Everflow, Ex-Scanner) gegründet und kurz darauf komplettiert von Sängerin Maike Flüshöh, Keyboarder Arne Timm (Ysma) und Bassist Daniel Bauer.

01. Embracing Whispers
02. Pounding Dead Heart
03. As I Close My Eyes
04. Isolation
05. Emperor Of My Heart
06. Exonerate Me
07. He
08. Grinning Faces
09. Secret Garden
10. The Forlorn Hope Company
11. Lucid Feathers


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mayze – The Land Of Lucid Feathers (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or