Cover MAYFAIR_My Ghosts InsideOn their new album “my ghosts inside” MAYFAIR once again deliver lots of emotions but also not surprising new aspects of their music. And so the Austrian prog-rockers – although the musicians are very reluctant to be labelled as such – will not only inspire their fans with their new album but also wow each listener. For all of those who have followed the band for some time, this won’t come as a surprise as their music has always been in flux and no album resembles another.

1. Loss
2. My Ghosts Inside
3. Desert
4. Blinded by Your Light
5. When Angels and Demons Meet
6. Our Fire Starts Here
7. Ghostrider
8. Boom
9. Andermal
10. Schrei Es Raus
11. Until We Meet Again

Mario – vocals
René – guitar
Hannes – bass
Jolly – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or