Maxx Explosion Maxx Explosion featuring Jimi Bell (House Of Lords) – Guitars, BJ Zampa (House Of Lords) – Drums and Chris McCarvil – Bass and Lead Vocals! This Terror Trio’s debut album FOREVER is produced by Chris McCarvil and Don Dokken. It is a must have album for any fan of fast paced intense guitar driven rock with bite!! FOREVER offers dynamic melodic rock, sometimes hard and nasty, sometimes it’s even romantic. Its edgy and in your face. Listening while driving may cause speeding.

01. Devils Locomotive (4:36)
02. Falling Away (3:58)
03. Cross Your Heart (3:59)
04. Don’t Wanna Break (4:49)
05. Love Is A Nightmare (3:40)
06. Rise (3:49)
07. End Of The Line (3:33)
08. Demon Wheel (2:00)
09. Cant Stop Falling (4:36)
10. Beat Around The Bush (3:54)
11. Famous (4:05)
12. Suicide Door (3:42)
13. Forever (4:39)

Chris McCarvill (Lead Vocals, Bass, Keyboard)
Jimi Bell (Guitar, Backing Vocals)
BJ Zampa (Drums, Backing Vocals)

Produced by: Chris McCarvil, Don Dokken

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Maxx explosion – Forever 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or