MAX PIE - Odd Memories 2015
The belgian Prog Metallers are back with their third album “Odd Memories” more Powerful, more Melodic and more Epic than ever!

1. Odd Memories Opening
2. Age of slavery
3. Odd Future
4. Promised Land
5. Love Hurts
6. Don’t Call My Name
7. Hold On
8. Unchain Me
9. Cyber Junkie
10. The Fountain Of Youth

Sylvain – Drums
Damien Di Fresco – Guitars, Keyboards (ex-Vhan)
Tony – Vocals (ex-Lightning Fire)
Lucas Boudina – Bass

Password: Plotn08


MAX PIE – Odd Memories 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or