The November 28 release Irish rock Maverick debut album “Quid Pro Quo”, which one can see the cover of the above. In August, also a music video for the song “Paint By Numbers” to promote the plate.

01. Event Horizon
02. Snakeskin Sinner
03. Paint by Numbers
04. Got It Bad
05. In Our Blood
06. One More Day (Quid Pro Quo)
07. Electric
08. Rock ‘N’ Roll Lady
09. Shackled
10. Last Addiction
11. Side by Side
12. Took the Night


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Maverick – Quid Pro Quo 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or