Matthau Mikojan - Hell or High Water 2011
Sound of Finland Present…There’s no getting anything that Matthau Mikoyan is a rock star, even if he be recognized on the streets of every city. A good song author, interpreter and an attractive figurehead third solo album is hardly formed a major breakthrough in the consciousness of the masses, but the album has its moments despite the fact that it is trouble very negative undertone.

1. Candy Wraps
2. Gambling Girl
3. Blind Arrows
4. Plastic Trays
5. Goldmine
6. Hell Or High Water
7. Sweating Tears
8. Find’n’Lose
9. Orange Moon
10. Got No Face

Password: Plotn08


Matthau Mikojan – Hell or High Water 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or