Genre: Progressive Metal / Instrumental
Year: 2016
Country: italy

01. Kaboom
02. Great Scott
03. In the Lab
04. It Works!
05. Abnormal
06. To the Time Machine
07. Murder, They Wrote
08. Multidimensional Scaling
09. Super Paradox Combo
10. Who Knows


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Matteo Brigo – It Works! (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or