Knutson recently returned from Limb Music where he settled the final details for the second Masters Of Disguise Album, which will be called THE SAVAGE AND THE GRACE! The release is scheduled for February 20th, 2015.

1. Judgement Day
2. The Enforcer
3. Conquering the World
4. Knutson II: (Only a Mother’s) Love Is Forever
5. Heavens Fall
6. New Horizons
7. Sins of the Damned
8. The Scavenger’s Daughter
9. Barbarians at the Gate
10. War of the Gods, Pt. 1
11. Hammerhead



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MASTERS OF DISGUISE – The Savage and the Grace 2015 mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or