Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Germany

01. Spirit Never Die
02. Crystal Night
03. Wounds
04. Black Night Of Magic
05. Lonely Winds Of War
06. I’m Gonna Win
07. Watching The World
08. The Black One
09. Fiddle Of Time
10. Kind Hearted Light
11. The Game
12. Time To Be King
13. Heroes
14. Crawling From Hell
15. Sail On


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Masterplan – Spirit Never Die (Jараnеse Еditiоn) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or