Country: Germany
Genre: Power Metal
Time: 02:14:18

Live at Masters of Rock Festival, 2014

01. Intro (Per Aspera Ad Astra)
02. Enlighten Me
03. Spirit Never Die
04. Lost And Gone
05. Crystal Night
06. Betrayal
07. Crimson Rider
08. Back For My Life
09. Time To Be King
10. Keep Your Dream Alive
11. Heroes
12. Soulburn
13. Kind Hearted Light
14. Crawling From Hell

DVD Extra 1: Wacken Show

1. Special: Wacken (The Game)
2. Heroes
3. Keep Your Dream Alive
4. Crystal Night
5. Soulburn
6. Spirit Never Die

DVD Extra Track 2: Asia

1. Special: Asia (Earth is going down)
2. Soulburn
3. Heroes

DVD Extra Track 3: Atlanta

1. Special: Atlanta (1492)
2. Black Night Of Magic

DVD Extra Track 4: Official Videos

1. Enlighten Me
2. Back For My Life
3. Lost And Gone
4. Time To Be King
5. Keep Your Dream Alive

Roland Grapow – Guitars
Rick Altzi – Vocals
Axel Mackenrott – Keyboards
Jari Kainulainen – Bass
Martin Skaroupka – Drums




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Masterplan – Keep Your Dream aLive [2015, DVDRip]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or