Masterplan - Keep Your Dream Alive
On October 9 release metal band Masterplan DVD / CD “Keep Your Dream Alive”, which will include the following materials:


CD (Masters Of Rock 2014):
1. Enlighten Me
2. Spirit Never Die
3. Lost And Gone
4. Crystal Night
5. Betrayal
6. Crimson Rider
7. Back For My Life
8. Time To Be King
9. Keep Your Dream Alive
10. Heroes
11. Soulburn
12. Kind Hearted Light
13. Crawling From Hell
14. Black Night Of Magic

Roland Grapow – Guitars (Level 10, ex-Helloween, ex-Serious Black)
Rick Altzi – Vocals (At Vance, Frequency, ex-Thunderstone, ex-Treasure Land)
Axel Mackenrott – Keyboards (Beautiful Sin, ex-Gamma Ray)
Jari Kainulainen – Bass (Shadowquest, ex-Evergrey, ex-Kotipelto, ex-Stratovarius)
Martin Skaroupka – Drums (Cradle of Filth, Inner Fear, ex-Entrails, ex-Symphonity)

Password: Plotn08



Masterplan – Keep Your Dream Alive 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or