Masterdom - Schizophrenia (2015)
MasterdoM born in 2005 from a Daniele Vento (keyboards) and twin brothers Simone (Drums) and Thomas Frediani (Guitar) idea, to which are added immediately after Giuseppe Bifulco (Bass), Mirko Carrubba (Guitar) and Iacopo Farnocchia (Voice).

At the beginning the band plays Power Metal with a strong personality and epic metal oriented, but after the writing of the first songs, Mirko Carrubba left the band and was quickly replaced by the young Simone Del Carlo.
In 2006 came the first demo: “Angelic Riot”.

01. Schizophrenia (05:30)
02. Never (03:49)
03. Serial Killer (03:28)
04. Werewolf (04:33)
05. Cutting Blades (03:48)
06. Masterdom (03:59)
07. Glory In The Night (03:32)
08. El Diablo (04:19)


Masterdom – Schizophrenia (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or