Master Massive - The Pendulum 2015
On May 29th release of the Swedish metal band Master Massive debut album “The Pendulum” where you will be able to hear names like Tony (level, Lion’s Share), Peo Pettersson (Axia, Leviticus), Katarina Lilja (Therion) and Tony Yoansson (Masquerade).

01. The Pendulum
02. Time Out Of Mind
03. Aadham, You Will Not Stand Alone
04. Four Dreams
05. The Monastery
06. I Am The Prior
07. Eye Of Silence
08. Dear Aadham
09. Sovereign Power
10. The Media Palace
11. The One Chosen By The Gods
12. Hymn To Yellowhawk
13. Wishing Well
14. Broken Hearts
15. Dark Prophecy
16. Showdown
17. Elegy
Jan Strandh – lead guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
Yngve Frank – guitar
Anders Ericson – guitar
Max Warnby – bass
Fred Warnby – drums

Peo Pettersson (Axia,Leviticus), Katarina Lilja (Therion)
Erik Forsberg, Öivin Tronstad (Jupiter Society), Tony Yoansson (Masquerade), Tony Niva (Niva, Lion´s Share), Petter Karlsson (Therion), Karl Nyhlin

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Master Massive – The Pendulum 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or