Genre: Modern Hard Rock
Country: Slovakia
Year: 2016

01. Intro
02. Pod Lampou
03. Bývalý Kamarát
04. Pravda Je Zločin
05. Chaos
06. Uspávanka (feat. Palo Chodelka)
07. Na Čom Nezáleží
08. Doba Je Zlá
09. Slobodný
10. Strach
11. Padni Na Kolená (feat. Eva Dovcová)
12. Sám
13. Je Tu Niekto


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Massriot – III (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or