The April 29 release of the English rock band Massive Wagons album “Welcome To The World” through the company Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

01. Nails
02. Tokyo
03. Welcome To The World
04. Ratio
05. Shit, Sweat Death,
06. The Day We Fell
07. Fighting Jack
08. Jodie
09. Aeroplane
10. Fee Fi Fo Fum

Baz Mills (voc)
Adam Thistlethwaite (guit)
Carl ‘Flash’ Cochrane (guit)
Bowz Bouskill (bass)
Alex Thistlethwaite (drums)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Massive Wagons – Welcome To The World 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or