The March 31 re-publishes the Finnish metal band Masquerage their debut album “Breaking the Masks” by the company Storm Spell Records.

1. Touch Of Greed
2. Sad Things Never Last Forever
3. Work-Holic-Fool
4. After The End
5. Dead Buried Six Feet Under
6. The Metal Call
7. Men In Disguise
8. Rats In The Attic (Stormwitch Cover)
9. Cold Sweat (Thin Lizzy Cover)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Masquerage – Breaking the Masks 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or