Germans MASON started as a band in the mid-eighties but their recording debut arrived in 1992 with this “Big Illusion”. Their style is late eighties oriented Euro Melodic Rock infused with AOR sounds and good doses of keyboards. Good AOR / Melodic Rock in the European style.

01 – Rockin’ Round The World.
02 – If Looks Could Kill
03 – Two Hearts
04 – Hard Life
05 – Cool Woman
06 – The Eagles Cries
07 – Someday
08 – Laurel ‘N’ Hardy
09 – Can’t Stop Loving You

Thomas Zigann: lead & backing vocals, guitars
Marco Alvino: bass, backing vocals
Mike Parson: drums, backing vocals
Rick Sinoni: keyboards, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MASON – Big Illusion (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or