Genre: Progressive Metal / Rock / Experimental
Country: UK
Year: 2016

01. Resistance
02. Night And Day
03. Make Believe
04. Hidden In Plain Sight
05. A New Reality
06. Megacyma
Bonus Tracks
07. Eyes Pt.2 (Live In Veruno)
08. Rubidium (Live In Veruno)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Maschine – Naturalis 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or