MarysCreek - Inifinity 2016MarysCreek was founded by Mats Nilsson & Stefan Halldin in 2004 with the intention to create an outfit blending the modern heavy rock of today with the Swedish tradition of strong melodies catchy choruses. Demoes where sent to various labels and after negotiations the band signed their record deal with the German major label, MTM.

The members of the MarysCreek team continued their work with their debut album. To supply the bands material with the necessary heavy sound, demon producer Fredrik “Fredman” Nordström (In Flames, Soilwork, The Haunted, Opeth and Dream Evil) was engaged for mixing the album. By September 2006 his work was finished and MarysCreek had their debut album in their hands. “Some Kind of Hate” was released mars 24th, 2007 and received great responses and the band toured to support the album. MarysCreek have shared stage with many artists. Among them: Takida, Evergrey, Crucified Barbara, Dead by April, Uriah Heep, The Poodles, Fatal Smile etc. After changes in the line-up, MarysCreek is today constituted by Mats Nilsson (v), Peter Bergkvist (g), Roger Blomberg (b), Jonas Hallberg (g) and Stefan Halldin (d). Their sophomore album is recorded, this time with the help of the two producers Henrik Edenhed (Robyn, Straight Frank, Cesars Palace, Dead By April etc.) and Sebastian Forslund (Staireo, Night Flight Orchestra etc.). The two producers have backgrounds as metal fans but with broad musical experiences from diverse musical contexts, flavoring the sound of the new songs in the best possible way. MarysCreek courageously blends modern heavy metal with the classic melodies of Scandinavian pop tradition to form a fresh and unique sound. The ambition is to take the best of the two worlds: a heavy rock foundation consisting of fat, distorted guitars and huge drums with a delicious topping of pop-flavored song melodies arranged with multi layered vocals.

1. Hypnotized
2. Buried Deep Within
3. Into Infinity
4. So Afraid (to live)
5. The First Day
6. My Confession
7. On The Other Side
8. The Ghost Inside
9. Blinded by Darkness
10. Forever Lost
11. My Own Enemy
12. Tomorrow

Mats Nilsson (vocals)

Jonas Hallberg (guitar)

Peter Bergkvist (guitar)

Roger Blomberg (bass)

Stefan Halldin (drums)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MarysCreek – Inifinity 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or