Maryann Cotton - Into Eternity 2015
The November 13 release the singer Maryann Cotton new album “Into Eternity” …


01. What She Wants
02. Had Enough
03. My Gun
04. Hard Lost’ n Fried
05. Gangland
06. When Tomorrow Comes
07. Keepers of the Holy Grail
08. Into Eternity
09. Death Is Beauty
10. No Whish Upon No Star

Maryann Cotton – Vocals
Hal Patino – Bass
Shawn Kernon – Drums
Sebastian Sly – Guitar

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Maryann Cotton – Into Eternity 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or